Go Back   AC3D Forums > Technical > AC3D Bugs and Problems
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 20th August 2012, 02:08 AM   #1
prinsu
Junior Member
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: ME
Posts: 13
Default Unable to Select Vertexes or Objects with background image !? ( windows7 64bit )

Hi, im having really bad time with AC3d, im using windows7 64x with
Nevdia Geforce 650M graphic card, it's alienware laptop 16 gb..

the problem is i can't select object or vertexes when i set background image references, also another similar problem when i want to select one per vertex, sometime, AC3D select another one from another far objects, it's seem like, AC3D can't know exactly where my mouse curser actually set ? anyone have this problem ?

sorry for my bad english.
prinsu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20th August 2012, 02:18 AM   #2
prinsu
Junior Member
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: ME
Posts: 13
Default Re: Unable to Select Vertexes or Objects with background image !? ( windows7 64bit )

Just found out how the bug problem happen !! i can only fix it if i restore default settings, but if i delete an object than, i can not select vertexes or the entire objects, except in 3D view only till i restore the default settings again!!
prinsu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20th August 2012, 05:39 AM   #3
Andy
Administrator
Professional user
 
Andy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 4,565
Default Re: Unable to Select Vertexes or Objects with background image !? ( windows7 64bit )

try these: off anti-alias in graphics card settings. upgrade graphics drivers.
Andy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
object, select, unable, vertexes

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:51 AM.


AC3D Forum
(C) Inivis Limited 2020